AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY OFFICERS (2019)

President

Jarrod M. Leffler, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychiatry and Psychology, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Phone: 507-293-2557

Fax: 507-284-3933

email: leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

Past-President/CCaPPTC Representative

Elizabeth A. Gosch, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychology, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, PA

Phone: 215-871-6509

Fax: 215-871-6458

Email: elizabethgo@pcom.edu

 

President-Elect

Greta Francis, PhD, ABPP

Lifespan School Solutions, Providence, RI

Phone: 401-606-4107 

Fax: 401-383-8716

Email: Greta_Francis@brown.edu

Secretary/Maintenance of Certification Coordinator/SIG Liaison

Elizabeth McCauley, PhD, ABPP

Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Behavioral Health, Seattle Children’s Hospital, Seattle, WA

Phone: 206-987-2579 

Fax: 206-987-2246

Email: eliz@u.washington.edu

Treasurer

Dan Cheron, PhD, ABPP

Judge Baker Children’s Center/Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Phone: 617-278-4265 

Fax: 617-278-4139

Email: dcheron@jbcc.harvard.edu

Credential Review Coordinator

Adam B. Lewin, PhD, ABPP

Child Development and Rehabilitation Center, University of South Florida, St. Petersburg, FL

Phone: 727-767-8230 

Fax: 727-767-7786 

Email: alewin@health.usf.edu

Practice Sample/Exam Coordinator (Regular Option)

Omar G. Gudiño, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Child Psychology Program, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Phone: 785-864-3981

Email: omar.gudino@ku.edu

Practice Sample/Exam Coordinator (Senior Option)

Wendy L. Ward, PhD, ABPP

Department of Pediatrics, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, AR

Phone: 501-364-1021 

Fax: 501-364-1095

Email: wward@uams.edu

ABPP Board of Trustees Representative

Kathleen J. Hart, PhD, ABPP

School of Psychology, Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Phone: 513-745-3278

Fax: 513-745-3327

Email: hartk@xavier.edu

Marketing Coordinator & Early Career Member

David A. Langer, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychology, Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Phone: 617-353-9610

Email: dalanger@bu.edu

Marketing Associate Coordinator & Member-at-Large

Ann-Louise Lockhart, PsyD, ABPP

A New Day Pediatric Psychology, PLLC, San Antonio, TX

Phone: 210-981-3595 

Email: DrLockhart@anewdaysa.com

Recruitment & Mentorship Coordinator & Early Career Member

Andres Viana, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychology, University of Houston, Houston, TX

Phone: 832-842-0234

Email: agviana@uh.edu

Webmaster

Andrew McConville, BS

Clinical Child Psychology Program, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Email: amcconville@ku.edu 

© 2019 American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology