AMERICAN BOARD OF CLINICAL CHILD AND ADOLESCENT PSYCHOLOGY OFFICERS (2020)

President & Maintenance of Certification Coordinator

Greta Francis, PhD, ABPP

Lifespan School Solutions and Alpert Medical School of Brown University, Providence, RI

Phone: 401-606-4107

Email: gfrancis2@Lifespan.org

Past-President & ABPP Board of Trustees Respresentative

Jarrod M. Leffler, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychiatry and Psychology, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

email: leffler.jarrod@mayo.edu

 

President-Elect & CCaPPTC Representative

Elizabeth A. Gosch, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychology, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, PA

Email: elizabethgo@pcom.edu

Secretary

Sarah R. Gould, PhD, ABPP

Developmental and Behavioral Health, Children's Mercy, Kansas City, MO

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine

Email: srgould@cmh.edu

Treasurer

Dan Cheron, PhD, ABPP

Judge Baker Children’s Center/Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Email: dcheron@jbcc.harvard.edu

Credential Review Coordinator

David A. Langer, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychology, Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Email: dalanger@gmail.com

Exam Coordinator (Regular Option)

Adam B. Lewin, PhD, ABPP

Child Development and Rehabilitation Center, University of South Florida, St. Petersburg, FL

Email: alewin@usf.edu

Exam Coordinator (Senior Option) & Diversity Committee Representative

Omar G. Gudiño, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Child Psychology Program, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Email: omar.gudino@ku.edu

Marketing Committee & Member-at-Large

Anna M. Egan, PhD, ABPP

Developmental and Behavioral Health, Children's Mercy, Kansas City, MO

University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine

Email: aegan@cmh.edu

Marketing Committee & Member-at-Large

Marsheena Murray, PhD, ABPP

MetroHealth and Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, Cleveland, OH

Email: mmurray2@metrohealth.org

Mentorship Coordinator & Early Career Member

Andres Viana, PhD, ABPP

Department of Psychology, University of Houston, Houston, TX

Email: agviana@uh.edu

Member-at-Large

Wendy L. Ward, PhD, ABPP

Department of Pediatrics, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, AR

Email: wward@uams.edu

Webmaster

Andrew McConville, BS

Clinical Child Psychology Program, University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Email: amcconville@ku.edu 

© 2020 American Board of Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology